Wabash Valley Mechanical Contractors Scholarship

Eligibility requires that:

  • You are a current high school senior or current college student.
  • You live in one of the following counties served by the Wabash Valley Mechanical Contractors Association: in Indiana – Benton, Carroll, Clay, Clinton, Fountain, Greene, Montgomery, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, Vigo and Warren and in Illinois – Clark, Crawford, Douglas, Edgar, Richland and Vermilion.
  • You are pursuing – or intend to pursue – a degree in the mechanical construction field, such as engineering or construction management, or a field related to mechanical construction.