Board Members

Board Members

The Wabash Valley Community Foundation is grateful to all of the volunteers who have dedicated themselves to serving the charitable needs of the Wabash Valley. We would especially like to thank the following individuals who have made a difference by donating their time and talent to the boards and committees of the Community Foundation and its affiliates.

Wabash Valley Community Foundation Board

The Board of Directors is responsible for the oversight of all matters of the Community Foundation. In addition, the board is responsible for asset development and grant and scholarship selection and other Community Foundation activities in Vigo County.

Nancy Rogers, President
Robert Brown
Brian Deakins
Jo Einstandig

Sally Zuel, Vice President
Judy Harris
Andy Hendricks
Mike McCullough

Cindy Cox, Secretary
Jean McMahan
Becky Miller
Santhana Naidu

David C. Doti, Treasurer
Dee Reed
Jon Scherle

Clay County Community Foundation Board

Lawrence (Larry) Tempel, President
Daryl Andrews
Henry Buell
Brian Deakins
Martha Knox

Michael McCullough, Vice President
Anna Long
Summer Long
Vickie Mace
Jerry Morgan

Jim Tribble, Secretary
Fred Nevils
Meghan Shidler

Sullivan County Community Foundation Board

Judy Harris, President
Jim Conner
Cynthia Cox
Kaylan Dupre
Tim Garrett
Sarah Hannon

Jean McMahan, Vice President
Amber Hunt
Tara Jenkins
Janice Knotts
Bruce Marheine
Malinda Medsker

Patti Mayfield, Secretary
Susan Norris
Allison (Ally) Orwig
Dr. Neil Smith, DDS
Kay Lynn Weitekamp