Our Staff

Our Staff

Beth Tevlin
President & CEO

beth@wvcf.org

Kelli Miller
Program Director

kelli@wvcf.org

Alaina Burton
Director of Communications

alaina@wvcf.org

Amy Naidu
Controller

amy@wvcf.org

Jonathan Eilbracht
Community Engagement Officer – Clay County

jonathan@wvcf.org

Harmony Walsh
Community Engagement Officer – Sullivan County

harmony@wvcf.org

Tess Dehart
Program Associate

tess@wvcf.org

Valori Berrisford
Executive Assistant

valori@wvcf.org

Grace Buswell
Administrative Assistant

grace@wvcf.org

Profiles

Beth Tevlin, President & CEO, has been with the Wabash Valley Community Foundation since it opened its offices in 1992. Beth assures that the Community Foundation is meeting its donors’ charitable goals in an effective and efficient manner. In addition to overseeing the operations of the Community Foundation, Beth works with area residents or their professional advisers to assist them in creating the fund that will achieve their charitable desires. An attorney, Beth is involved in the West Central Illiana Estate Planning Council, the Terre Haute Bar Association, and the Indiana State Bar Association. She has presented numerous programs for attorneys, accountants, brokers and financial planners on working with the Community Foundation.

Kelli Miller, Program Director, joined the Community Foundation in 1995 as the administrative assistant and after a brief hiatus returned in 1997. She assumed her current position in 1998. Kelli administers the scholarship programs for the Community Foundation. She also oversees the Vigo County grant cycle and all designated and donor advised grants. A member of Leadership Wabash Valley class, Kelli is the Community Foundation contact for questions related to our scholarship program or our grant program.

Amy Naidu, Controller, has over 15 years of experience in GAAP financial statement preparation and reporting, oversight of federal and state compliance, and the implementation and management of process and internal control improvements. Amy is primarily responsible for assuring the financial and investment records of the Community Foundation.

Alaina Burton, Director of Communications, works with the President & CEO and marketing committee in the creation, implementation and evaluation of the marketing and communication efforts of the Community Foundation. Alaina is the contact for logo usage permissions and guidelines.

Jonathan Eilbracht, Community Engagement Officer for Clay County, works with our Clay County affiliate and Giving Circles, 100 Women Who Care and Guys Who Give Clay County.

Harmony Walsh, Community Engagement Officer for Sullivan County, works with our Sullivan County affiliate and Giving Circle, 100 Women Who Care Sullivan County.

Tess DeHart, Program Associate, assists the Program Director with grants and scholarships.

Valori Berrisford, Executive Assistant, assists the President & CEO. Valori is responsible for assisting with the organization’s day-to-day operations, long-term projects and special events.

Grace Buswell, Administrative Assistant, supports the mission of the Wabash Valley Community Foundation by bolstering the capacity of our work with donors, prospective donors, legacy gift donors, professional financial advisors and other stakeholders. In this role, Grace provides a broad range of general clerical administrative activities and projects to support.