Natalie Pugh Memorial Scholarship Fund

Eligibility requires that:

  • You are a graduating senior in Vigo, Clay, Sullivan, Vermillion or Parke County in Indiana or Clark County in Illinois.
  • You are pursuing a degree in early childhood education, elementary education or secondary education or going to work in the field of childcare.
  • Preference giving to students who demonstrate involvement in the community.