Lois M. Jessup Scholarship Fund

Eligibility requires that:

  • You are a resident of Clay County, Indiana.
  • You are enrolled in an accredited college, university, or vocational school in the State of Indiana.
  • Preference given to those enrolled at Indiana State University and those who are pursuing a degree in the field of performing arts or education.