Lloyd & Lela Ewbank Scholarship Fund

Eligibility requires that:

  • You are a U.S. citizen who is either a graduating senior or a college student in good standing
  • You reside in Clark County or Champaign County, Illinois, or Vigo County, Indiana.
  • You have a grade point average of 3.0 or above on a 4.0 scale.
  • You demonstrate ambition, moral character, community service, and financial need.