Erskine Lee & Eula Webb Scholarship Fund

Eligibility requires that:

  • You are a graduate of a Vigo County high school
  • You intend to pursue a two-year or four-year degree at an accredited Indiana State institution of higher education in one of the following areas: family and consumer science, theater with a design or technical emphasis, or microbiology.
  • You demonstrate academic achievement and involvement in extracurricular activities.